Skip To Main Content

Calendar

BlueCalendar
23-24 Academic Calendar Graphic
24-25 School Calendar Graphic
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Jazz Band Concert
High School - PAC
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
HS NHS Induction
-
High School
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
HS Academic Awards Ceremony
-
High School
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Masterworks Concert
High School PAC
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
HS Local Scholarship Ceremony
-
PAC
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Arts of the Knight Pops Concert
High School PAC
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Graduation
High School
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • High School Calendar
  • STMA No School Days